[Help]How to open two instances of fortnite?

Post Reply
Zinola1
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2018 2:00 pm

[Help]How to open two instances of fortnite?

Post by Zinola1 » Wed Apr 18, 2018 2:03 pm

Does anyone know how to open 2 instances of fortnite at same time, i cant execute it twice, help!
thanks in advanced

5k18a
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Feb 14, 2016 12:22 pm

Re: [Help]How to open two instances of fortnite?

Post by 5k18a » Fri May 18, 2018 10:25 pm

Try to use Sandboxie it should work https://www.sandboxie.com/

langvang
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2018 8:25 am

Re: [Help]How to open two instances of fortnite?

Post by langvang » Mon Nov 12, 2018 8:27 am

Dont need sandboxie, cause i've tried that.

Once 1 instance of fornite is running, YOU CTRL+ALT+DEL and shut down the FortniteClient-Win64-Shipping_BE.exe or (EAC) whichever one is running

than re open launcher and start...

wola!

me and my son has been playing together for awhile doing this, i have not tried 3 instances, but 2 for sure work (edit: just tried 3 instances and YES they do work using same method) but they have to be on different work stations. Don't see why even more than 3 will not work...

IF you open 2 or more on the same machine those 2 will be able to login but not play due to party issues. BUT on different machines through aster.
THEY WORK! Enjoy

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest